Friends of Lulworth First Responders:

 

West Lulworth Village Hall  http://www.westlulworth-pc.org.uk/pages/village_hall.htm

 

Lulworth Winfrith & Chaldon Parish News  lulworthparishnews@google.com 

 

Kimmeridge Emergency Response Volunteers 

 

South Western Ambulance Service NHS Trust http://www.swast.nhs.uk (Formerly Dorset NHS Ambulance Trust)

 

Dorset and Somerset Air Ambulance http://www.dorsetandsomersetairambulance.co.uk/

 

H.M. Coastguard http://www.mcga.gov.uk/c4mca/mcga-hmcg_rescue.htm

 

Wool & Bovington Motors http://www.wool-bovington.co.uk/

 

Anglesey First Responders  http://www.angleseyfirstresponse.co.uk

 

Weymouth Sealife Centre   http://www.sealife.co.uk/local/index.php?loc=weymouth


Tesco Dorchester   http://www.tesco.com/


Condor Ferries    http://www.condorferries.co.uk/home.html


Coach House Travel    http://www.coachhousetravel.co.uk/


Lulworth Estate  http://www.lulworth.com/


Makro Poole


Sainsburys Wareham  http://www.sainsburys.co.uk/sol/storelocator/storelocator_detail_view.jsp?storeId=2232&bmForm=store_details



Lives http://www.lives-responders.co.uk This is the group Colin & Sue have joined


A To Z 
http://www.atozillusions.com/

Southern Motor Services http://www.southernmotor-services.co.uk/

 

Finleys Restaurant, Lulworth Cove    http://www.finleyscafe.co.uk/

 

Cribbs Tyres & Batteries, Holton Heath    http://www.cribbtyres.co.uk/page002.html

 

Wareham Rotary    http://www.warehamrotary.co.uk/

 

Hambury Stores West Lulworth   http://www.hamburystores.co.uk/

 

Springfield Country Hotel Leisure Club

 

Durdle Door Residents

 

Blakes of Wool

 

Winfrith Ladies Circle

 

The Hole in the Wall (Gift Shop) West Lulworth

 

Magpies, Wareham

 

Lulworth Players    http://www.westlulworth.org.uk/lulworth_players.html


Gillets Spar, High Street, Wool 







Community Web Kit provided free by BT